مقياس الأعمال

قم باعمالك التجاريه بثقه

مقياس الأعمال هو حل شامل لإدارة الأعمال التجارية حيث تمكن المؤسسات من تحقيق إدارة فاعلة في نموالاعمال والتكلفة والربحية.

تم تصميم مقياس الأعمال خصيصًا لتعزيز فعالية الكفاءة التشغيلية للمؤسسات في تقديم التنفيذ المتوافق والفعال للعمليات التجارية.


من خلال خبراتنا ، أنشأت مقياس الأعمال نظامًا متينًا لتخطيط موارد المؤسسات ، والمالية ، و إدارة سلاسل التوريد ، وعمليات طلب العمليات ، وإدارة علاقات العملاء وحلول إدارة الموارد البشرية استنادًا إلى إطار تخطيط إدارة جودة شاملة و إدارة استمرارية الأعمال مع محاسبة التكاليف عبر الإنترنت ، إلى جانب أدوات سهلة الاستخدام للواجهة الأمامية


يوفر مقياس الأعمال حلًا شاملاً لاستمرارية الأعمال وتخطيط موارد إدارة الجودة الشاملة يمتد أفقيًا عبر وظائف الأعمال في المؤسسة وعموديًا عبر سلسلة التوريد ، مما يمكّن القوى العاملة في المنظمة من أداء معالجة المعاملات الإلكترونية وتتبعها ومراقبتها في بيئة خالية من الورق عبر WWW (الإنترنت / إنترانت / إكسترانت).


علاوة على ذلك ، تثري حلول المقياس المؤسسات من خلال تحليل سلوك العملاء والموردين والموظفين والمنتجات والخدمات عبر المؤسسة ، من كل وجهة نظر ؛ الماضي والحاضر. تم تصميم مقياس الأعمال لمساعدة المؤسسات على إنشاء الشفافية من خلال أتمتة دورات الموافقة الإدارية وزيادة القدرة على فهم التعرضات وفرص التحسين بشكل أفضل ، إلى جانب تغطية التميز التشغيلي:


  • التصنيع.
  • المقاولات.
  • التجارة.
  • الخدمات.
المزيد...

GAUGE BUSINESS

Trade with Power

GAUGE Business solution is a comprehensive enterprise business management solution, enabling organizations’ to effectively manage growth, cost and profitability.

GAUGE Business is designed specifically to enhance organizations’ operational effectiveness & efficiency in delivering compliant and effective execution of business operations.


With a large growing installation base, GAUGE Business established a solid Backbone ERP, Financial, SCM , Job Ordering Operations, CRM and HRMS solutions based on BCMS & TQM framework with on-line cost accounting, along with Easy to Use Front-end tools


GAUGE Business provides a comprehensive business continuity & total quality management resource planning solution that extends horizontally across the organization’s business functions and vertically throughout the supply chain, empowering the organization workforce to perform electronic transactions processing, tracking and monitoring in a paperless environment via WWW (Internet/ Intranet/ Extranet).


Furthermore, GAUGE Business enriches the organization by analyzing the behavior of customers, suppliers, employees, products and services across the organization, from every view; past, and present. GAUGE Business is designed to help the organizations’ to create transparency by automating management approval cycles and increasing the ability to better understand exposures and improvement opportunities, along with operational excellence Covering:


  • Manufacturing.
  • Contracting.
  • Trading.
  • Services.
learn more...