المقياس شيف

تكنولوجيا ادارة المطاعم

المقياس شيف هو حل شامل لإدارة المطاعم فتمكن المؤسسات من تحقيق إدارة نمو والتكلفة والربحية بفعالية.

تم تصميم المقياس شيف خصيصًا لتعزيز فعالية الكفاءة التشغيلية للمطاعم في تقديم التنفيذ المتوافق والفعال لعمليات الاعمال والإلكترونية.


من خلال خبراتنا ، أنشأت مقياس الأعمال نظامًا متينًا لتخطيط موارد المؤسسات ، والمالية ، و إدارة سلاسل التوريد ، وعمليات طلب العمليات ، وإدارة علاقات العملاء وحلول إدارة الموارد البشرية استنادًا إلى إطار تخطيط إدارة جودة شاملة و إدارة استمرارية الأعمال مع محاسبة التكاليف عبر الإنترنت ، إلى جانب أدوات سهلة الاستخدام للواجهة الأمامية.


يوفر المقياس شيف حلًا شاملاً لاستمرارية الأعمال وتخطيط الموارد إدارة الجودة الشاملة يمتد أفقيًا عبر وظائف الأعمال في المؤسسة وعموديًا عبر سلسلة التوريد ، مما يمكّن القوى العاملة في المنظمة من أداء معالجة المعاملات الإلكترونية وتتبعها ومراقبتها في بيئة خالية من الورق عبر WWW (الإنترنت / إنترانت / إكسترانت).


علاوة على ذلك ، تثري المقياس شيف المؤسسات من خلال تحليل سلوك العملاء والموردين والموظفين والمنتجات والخدمات عبر المؤسسة ، من كل وجهة نظر ؛ الماضي والحاضر. تم تصميم المقياس شيف لمساعدة المؤسسات على إنشاء الشفافية من خلال أتمتة دورات الموافقة الإدارية وزيادة القدرة على فهم التعرضات وفرص التحسين بشكل أفضل ، إلى جانب تغطية التميز التشغيلي


  • خدمات صالة المطعم.
  • خدمة طلبات السيارات.
  • استلام الطلبات.
  • توصبل الطلبات.
  • طلبات خاصه.
  • مناسبات.
المزيد...

GAUGE CHEF

Restaurant management technology

GAUGE Chef solution is a comprehensive enterprise Restaurants Management System solution, enabling organizations’ to effectively manage growth, cost and profitability.

GAUGE Cart is designed specifically to enhance Restaurants operational effectiveness & efficiency in delivering compliant and effective execution of Food business operations.


With a large growing installation base, GAUGE Chef established a solid Backbone ERP, Financial, SCM , Job Ordering Operations, CRM and HRMS solutions based on BCMS & TQM framework with on-line cost accounting, along with Smart Web and App Tools.


GAUGE Chef provides a comprehensive business continuity & total quality management resource planning solution that extends horizontally across the organization’s business functions and vertically throughout the supply chain, empowering the organization workforce to perform electronic transactions processing, tracking and monitoring in a paperless environment via WWW (Internet/ Intranet/ Extranet), Mobile Apps.


Furthermore, GAUGE Chef enriches the organization by analyzing the behavior of customers, suppliers, employees, products and services across the organization, from every view; past, and present. GAUGE Chef is designed to help the organizations’ to create transparency by automating management approval cycles and increasing the ability to better understand exposures and improvement opportunities, along with operational excellence Covering:


  • Dine in.
  • Drive Through.
  • Take Away.
  • Home Delivery.
  • Special Orders.
  • Occasions.
learn more...