عربة المقياس

اعمل رقميا

عربة المقياس هو حل شامل لإدارة التجارة الإلكترونية فتمكن المؤسسات من تحقيق إدارة نمو والتكلفة والربحية بفعالية عبر الانترنت.

تم تصميم عربة المقياس خصيصًا لتعزيز فعالية الكفاءة التشغيلية للمتاجر الإلكترونية في تقديم التنفيذ المتوافق والفعال لعمليات الاعمال الإلكترونية.


من خلال خبراتنا ، أنشأت مقياس الأعمال نظامًا متينًا لتخطيط موارد المؤسسات ، والمالية ، و إدارة سلاسل التوريد ، وعمليات طلب العمليات ، وإدارة علاقات العملاء وحلول إدارة الموارد البشرية استنادًا إلى إطار تخطيط إدارة جودة شاملة و إدارة استمرارية الأعمال مع محاسبة التكاليف عبر الإنترنت ، إلى جانب أدوات سهلة الاستخدام للواجهة الأمامية.


يوفر عربة المقياس حلًا شاملاً لاستمرارية الأعمال وتخطيط الموارد إدارة الجودة الشاملة يمتد أفقيًا عبر وظائف الأعمال في المؤسسة وعموديًا عبر سلسلة التوريد ، مما يمكّن القوى العاملة في المنظمة من أداء معالجة المعاملات الإلكترونية وتتبعها ومراقبتها في بيئة خالية من الورق عبر WWW (الإنترنت / إنترانت / إكسترانت).


علاوة على ذلك ، تثري عربة المقياس المؤسسة من خلال تحليل سلوك العملاء والموردين والموظفين والمنتجات والخدمات عبر المؤسسة ، من كل وجهة نظر ؛ الماضي والحاضر. تم تصميم عربة المقياس لمساعدة المؤسسات على إنشاء الشفافية من خلال أتمتة دورات الموافقة الإدارية وزيادة القدرة على فهم التعرضات وفرص التحسين بشكل أفضل ، إلى جانب تغطية التميز التشغيلي:


  • صفحة الويب.
  • التجارة الإلكترونية.
  • تطبيقات الجوال.
  • إدارة خدمات لوجستية رقمية.
  • التحكم ومراقبة المدفوعات.
  • إدارة التعبئة والتغليف.
  • التحكم و مراقبة الشحن.
المزيد...

GAUGE ECOMMERCE

TAG Business with “e”

GAUGE Cart solution is a comprehensive enterprise e-Commerce solution, enabling organizations’ to effectively manage growth, cost and profitability with on-line operations.

GAUGE Cart is designed specifically to enhance e-Commerce operational effectiveness & efficiency in delivering compliant and effective execution of e-Business operations.


With a large growing installation base, GAUGE Cart established a solid Backbone ERP, Financial, SCM , Job Ordering Operations, CRM and HRMS solutions based on BCMS & TQM framework with on-line cost accounting, along with Smart Web and App Tools.


GAUGE Cart provides a comprehensive business continuity & total quality management resource planning solution that extends horizontally across the organization’s business functions and vertically throughout the supply chain, empowering the organization workforce to perform electronic transactions processing, tracking and monitoring in a paperless environment via WWW (Internet/ Intranet/ Extranet).


Furthermore, GAUGE Cart enriches the organization by analyzing the behavior of customers, suppliers, employees, products and services across the organization, from every view; past, and present. GAUGE Cart is designed to help the organizations’ to create transparency by automating management approval cycles and increasing the ability to better understand exposures and improvement opportunities, along with operational excellence Covering:


  • Web Page.
  • web e-Commerce.
  • Mobile APPs.
  • Digital Logistics Management.
  • Payments Control and Monitoring.
  • Packing Management.
  • Shipping Control and Monitoring.
learn more...