المقياس العقاري

العصر الجديد للتثمين العقاري

المقياس العقاري هو حل شامل لإدارة وتقييم المشارييع العقارية مما يتيح الاستشارات العقارية من تحقيق إدارة النمو والتكلفة والربحية بفعالية عبر الانترنت.

تم تصميم المقياس العقاري خصيصًا لتعزيز الفعالية والكفاءة التشغيلية للتقييم العقاري في تنفيذ الطلبات المتوافقه والفعاله لتقارير التقييم العقاري الدقيقة والسريعة.


من خلال خبراتنا ، أنشأت مقياس الأعمال نظامًا متينًا لتخطيط موارد المؤسسات ، والمالية ، و إدارة سلاسل التوريد ، وعمليات طلب العمليات ، وإدارة علاقات العملاء وحلول إدارة الموارد البشرية استنادًا إلى إطار تخطيط إدارة جودة شاملة و إدارة استمرارية الأعمال مع محاسبة التكاليف عبر الإنترنت ، إلى جانب أدوات سهلة الاستخدام للواجهة الأمامية


يوفر المقياس لعقاري حلًا شاملاً لاستمرارية الأعمال وتخطيط الموارد إدارة الجودة الشاملة يمتد أفقيًا عبر وظائف الأعمال في المؤسسة وعموديًا عبر سلسلة التوريد ، مما يمكّن القوى العاملة في المنظمة من أداء معالجة المعاملات الإلكترونية وتتبعها ومراقبتها في بيئة خالية من الورق عبر WWW (الإنترنت / إنترانت / إكسترانت).


علاوة على ذلك ، تثري المقياس العقاري المؤسسة من خلال تحليل سلوك العملاء والموردين والموظفين والمنتجات والخدمات عبر المؤسسة ، من كل وجهة نظر ؛ الماضي والحاضر. تم تصميم المقياس العقاري لمساعدة المستشاروون العقاريون على إنشاء الشفافية من خلال أتمتة دورات الموافقة الإدارية وزيادة القدرة على فهم التعرضات وفرص التحسين بشكل أفضل ، إلى جانب تغطية التميز التشغيلي:


  • ذكاء الاعمال.
  • استلام واتمام الطلبات
  • التوقيعات الالكترونية
  • التفاعل الفوري
  • الخرائط الذكية
  • الفواتير عبر الانترنت
المزيد...

GAUGE REAL ESTATE

The NEW ERA of Real Estate Evaluation

GAUGE Real Estate solution is a comprehensive enterprise state of the art Real Estate evaluation solution, enabling Real Estate Consultants to effectively manage Processes, cost and profitability with on-line operations.

GAUGE Real Estate is designed specifically to enhance Real Estate Evaluation operational effectiveness & efficiency in delivering compliant and effective execution of Accurate, Speedy Real Estate Evaluation Reports.


With a large growing installation base, GAUGE Real Estate established a solid Backbone ERP, Financial, Reports Builder, Reports Work Flow Life Time , Job Ordering Operations, Smart Alerts, CRM and HRMS solutions based Conventional framework with on-line BI, along with Mobile Friendly Front-end Tools.


GAUGE Real Estate provides a comprehensive business continuity & total quality management resource planning solution that extends horizontally across the organization’s business functions and vertically throughout the supply chain, empowering the organization workforce to perform electronic transactions processing, tracking and monitoring in a paperless environment via WWW (Internet/ Intranet/ Extranet).


Furthermore, GAUGE Real Estate enriches the organization by analyzing the behavior of customers, Operational Outsourcers, employees, Services across the organization, from every view; past, and present. GAUGE Real Estate is designed to help the Real Estate Consultants to create transparency by automating management approval cycles and increasing the ability to better understand exposures and improvement opportunities, along with operational excellence Covering:


  • BI.
  • Orders.
  • Electronical Signatures.
  • Instant Interaction.
  • Smart Maps.
  • On-Line Invoicing.
learn more...