المقياس لإدارة الأملاك

خدمات اداره الاملاك التفاعليه

المقياس لإدارة الأملاك هو حل شامل لإدارة العقارات ليمكن الشركات العقارية من إدارة العمليات التشغيلية والمالية والتكلفة الربحية بشكل فعال من خلال الحلول الذكية المتوفرة والمتصلة بالانظمة عبر الانترنت.

تم تصميم المقياس لإدارة الأملاك خصيصًا لتعزيز الفعالية و الكفاءة التشغيلية في تقديم تنفيذ الاعمال المرتبطة والمتوافقه لإدارة الأملاك والمرافق.


من خلال خبراتنا ، أنشأت مقياس الأعمال نظامًا متينًا لتخطيط موارد المؤسسات ، والمالية ، و إدارة سلاسل التوريد ، وعمليات طلب العمليات ، وإدارة علاقات العملاء وحلول إدارة الموارد البشرية استنادًا إلى إطار تخطيط إدارة جودة شاملة و إدارة استمرارية الأعمال مع محاسبة التكاليف عبر الإنترنت ، إلى جانب أدوات سهلة الاستخدام للواجهة الأمامية


يوفر المقياس لإدارة الأملاك حلًا شاملاً لاستمرارية الأعمال وتخطيط الموارد إدارة الجودة الشاملة يمتد أفقيًا عبر وظائف الأعمال في المؤسسة وعموديًا عبر سلسلة التوريد ، مما يمكّن القوى العاملة في المنظمة من أداء معالجة المعاملات الإلكترونية وتتبعها ومراقبتها في بيئة خالية من الورق عبر WWW (الإنترنت / إنترانت / إكسترانت).


علاوة على ذلك ، تثري المقياس لإدارة الأملاك المؤسسة من خلال تحليل سلوك العملاء والموردين والموظفين والمنتجات والخدمات عبر المؤسسة ، من كل وجهة نظر ؛ الماضي والحاضر. تم تصميم المقياس لإدارة الأملاك لمساعدةالوكلاء العقاريون على إنشاء الشفافية من خلال أتمتة دورات الموافقة الإدارية والخدمات المالية وزيادة القدرة على فهم التعرضات وفرص التحسين بشكل أفضل ، إلى جانب تغطية التميز التشغيلي:


  • العقود.
  • الوساطات.
  • التسجيل.
  • عمليات التاجير.
  • الصيانة والمقاولات.
  • التسويق.
  • خدمات الوبب.
المزيد...

GAUGE REALTY

Interactive Properties Services

GAUGE Property Management solution is a comprehensive enterprise state of the art Property Management and Real Estate Management solutions, enabling Real Estate Companies to effectively manage Processes, cost and profitability with on-line operations.

GAUGE Property Management is designed specifically to enhance Real Estate Busines operational effectiveness & efficiency in delivering compliant and effective execution of Property and Facility Management.


With a large growing installation base, GAUGE Property Management established a solid Backbone ERP, Financial, SCM , Job Ordering Operations, CRM and HRMS solutions based on BCMS & TQM framework with on-line cost accounting, along with Friendly Front-end Tools.


GAUGE Property Management provides a comprehensive business continuity & total quality management resource planning solution that extends horizontally across the organization’s business functions and vertically throughout the supply chain, empowering the organization workforce to perform electronic transactions processing, tracking and monitoring in a paperless environment via WWW (Internet/ Intranet/ Extranet).


Furthermore, GAUGE Property Management enriches the organization by analyzing the behavior of customers, Operational Outsourcers, employees, Services across the organization, from every view; past, and present. GAUGE Property Management is designed to help the Real Estate Agents to create transparency by automating Real State management , Enrollment, Contracts, Brokers and Real Estate Business and Financial Services approval cycles, by increasing the ability to better understand exposures and improvement opportunities, along with operational excellence Covering:


  • Contracts.
  • wherewithal.
  • Enrollment.
  • Rental operations.
  • Collections.
  • Marketing.
  • Web Services.
learn more...